Committee & Officials

Games Committee


President – W Owen

Chairman – R Fraser

Vice Chairman – F MacKenzie

Treasurer – R MacGregor

Secretary – S Clark

Committee Members – B Fraser, A Barnett, F Urquhart, C Wilson, E Wylie, R Scott-Woodhouse, D McWhirr, M Cameron, J Drennan, M Girvan, M Fraser, M Tait, G Whyte, A McNicol

Essential Members – P MacDonald, DP Mackintosh

Honorary Members – CAD Baillie, R MacDonald

Auditor – W MacLean

As well as the Committee listed there are many others who help before, during and after the Games. The Committee wishes to record its appreciation of the invaluable assistance given by all helpers and volunteers who assist with setting up and dismantling the Games Field and the many other jobs involved in making our Games a success.

If you would like to find out more about getting involved with the Games, email the Secretary in the first instance.

Registered Scottish Charity – SC044930